Review of Murder Takes Patience By Giacomo Giammatteo

Murder Takes Patience is the third book in Giacomo Giammatteo’s riveting Friendship and Honor Series. Brooklyn Detective, Frankie Donovan aka Bugs, lay unconscious and in critical condition after being stabbed several times. Dead bodies were turning up at an alarming… Read more

Review of Necessary Decisions by Giacomo Giammatteo

Necessary Decisions is the first book in Giacomo Giammatteo’s exciting Gino Cataldi Mystery Series. This riveting story takes place in Houston, Texas, where several break-ins and a kidnapping case have the Houston Police Department scrambling to bring the responsible criminals and their… Read more

Review of Murder Has Consequences by Giacomo Giammatteo

Murder Has Consequences is the second book in Giacomo Giammatteo’s thriller crime series, Friendship and Honor.  It takes place on two fronts, Brooklyn, NY and Wilmington, Delaware.  The minute New York Detective Frankie “Bugs” Donovan  heard of his father’s death,  he headed… Read more

Review of Murder Takes Time by Giacomo Giammatteo

Giacomo Giammattoe has proven himself a master storyteller in his brilliantly crafted debut novel Murder Takes Time. This extraordinary multifaceted crime/thriller is colored with so many vivid and authentic details that the reader will feel as if they are actually… Read more

Review of A Bullet for Carlos by Giacomo Giammattoe

A Bullet for Carlos is a magnificent and brilliantly crafted crime novel. Giacomo Giammattoe paints the Italian mobster’s world so vividly and with such authentic detail I felt as if I was actually living in it. When I entered the home… Read more